Fund «Support Centre for Ugra Export»

Fund «Support center export Ugra»

Non-profit organization Foundation "Coordination Centre of support for Ugra export-oriented small and medium enterprises" was established per Order of the Government of the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra number 172-rp of 13.04.2013. The main purpose of Foundation is the implementation of the state policy of support for foreign economic activities of small and medium enterprises in the Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug - Ugra.

The purpose of the «Export Support Center Ugra» of the Fund is to facilitate implementation of state policy in the sphere of support of foreign economic activity of small and medium enterprise of the Autonomous Okrug.

Forms of support:

Information and consulting support

Informing on the state export support and promotion of products on the foreign market; providing advice on foreign trade.

Educational support

Carrying out training activities on the management of foreign trade activities of SMEs, export opportunities Autonomous Okrug enterprises, development of tourism. The Foundation is the regional operator of the Educational Project of JSC «Russian export hub.»

Promotion of SMEs in international markets

Market research, analysis of the markets for products, the search for potential foreign partners; assist in the development and promotion of export offer, including the preparation and translation into foreign languages of presentation and other materials; the inclusion of information on the activities of SMEs in the export-oriented catalog of Yugra, to promote and search for potential partners in the international markets; placement of information on the activities of SMEs in international electronic trading platforms.

Organization of business missions

Facilitating exit businesses to foreign markets, by providing assistance in the organization of participation in international exhibitions, conferences, business trips; organization of meetings and negotiations with foreign business entities on the territory of the autonomous region.

The «Made in Yugra!» «Made in Ugra!»

Agreeing to use the trademark «Made in Yugra!» And promote products and services of local producers in other regions and countries under a single brand.

 

Address:. Russia, 628012, Tyumen region, the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area — Yugra, Khanty-Mansiysk, ul. Student, d. 27

Phone / fax: +7 (3467) 388-400 E-mail: info@export-ugra.ru

Website: www.export-ugra.ru

The project is implemented by
the Found "Support Centre for Ugra export"
"Marketing project «Made in Ugra!»" Copyrights 2017

Developed in "Thread Media"

Фонд «Центр поддержки экспорта Югры»

Фонд «Центр поддержки экспорта Югры»

Распоряжением Правительства Ханты—Мансийского автономного округа — Югры № 172-рп от 13.04.2013 г. принято решение о создании некоммерческой организации Фонд «Центр координации поддержки экспортно-ориентированных субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Югры», основной целью деятельности которого является содействие реализации государственной политики в области поддержки внешнеэкономической деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в Ханты—Мансийском автономном округе — Югре.

Целью деятельности Фонда «Центр поддержки экспорта Югры» является содействие реализации государственной политики в области поддержки внешнеэкономической деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства автономного округа.

Формы поддержки:

Информационно-консультационная поддержка

Информирование по вопросам государственной поддержки экспорта и продвижению товаров на внешний рынок; оказание консультаций по вопросам внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Образовательная поддержка

Проведение обучающих мероприятий по вопросам ведения внешнеэкономической деятельности, экспортных возможностей предприятий автономного округа, развития въездного туризма. Фонд является региональным оператором Образовательного проекта АО «Российский экспортный центр».

Продвижение на международных рынках

Проведение маркетинговых исследований; анализ рынков сбыта продукции; поиск потенциальных зарубежных партнеров; содействие в формировании и продвижении экспортного предложения, в том числе подготовка и перевод на иностранные языки презентационных и других материалов; включение информации о деятельности субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в каталог экспортно-ориентированных предприятий Югры, с целью продвижения и поиска потенциальных партнеров на международных рынках; размещение информации о деятельности компаний на международных электронных торговых площадках.

Организация деловых миссий

Содействие выходу предприятий на внешние рынки, путем предоставления помощи в организации участия в международных выставках, конференциях, деловых поездках; организация встреч и переговоров с иностранными субъектами предпринимательской деятельности на территории автономного округа.

Проект «Сделано в Югре!» «Made in Ugra!»

Выдача согласий на использование товарного знака «Сделано в Югре!» и популяризация производимой продукции и услуг местных товаропроизводителей в других регионах и странах под единым брендом.

 

Адрес: Россия, 628012, Тюменская обл., Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ – Югра, г. Ханты-Мансийск, ул. Студенческая, д. 27

Телефон/факс: +7 (3467) 388-400

www.export-ugra.ru

Проект реализуется
Фондом «Центр поддержки экспорта Югры»
"Маркетинговый проект «Сделано в Югре!»" Copyrights 2017

Разработано в "Трид Медиа"